Investigator Certification Program


Active DGHS members must complete Level I and II Investigator Training classes prior to participating an any private residential or business property investigations.  Three tiers of certification are offered consisting of several training levels within each certification as follows:

Paranormal Investigator:

     Level I - Basic Equipment

     Level II - Documentation

Senior Investigator:

     Level III - Research Methods

     Level IV - Advanced Investigation Techniques

Lead Investigator Training:

     Level V - Running a Successful Investigation

     Level VI - Investigation Apprenticeship